Contact

Home / Contact

School Info:

Get In Touch With Us

Welcome to Bohol Child Head Start

We’re thrilled to have you join our vibrant community. Here, you’ll find a supportive environment dedicated to learning, growth, and success. Together, we’ll achieve great things and create lasting memories. Let’s embark on this exciting journey together!

Write Us for More Information and Details

If you want to send us a message please choose the appropriate form and complete all the details requested. This will make sure we have the information we need to consider your message and get back to you promptly.

If you have asked us a question we will try to respond within a working day.

Mon-Fri 08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Sat-Sun 00:00 AM - 00:00 PM

Contact Us

Our Pre-School Employees
and Duties

Leyton Clark

Administration@mail.com

Izabella Barnett

Teachersroom@mail.com

Conor Pineda

Counselorsroom@mail.com

Joanna Jimenez

Librariesroom@mail.com

Leanne Olsen

Maintenance@mail.com

Albert Bryant

Transportation@mail.com

Conor Pineda

Specialeducation@mail.com

Joanna Jimenez

Extracurricular@mail.com

About Our School

Our goal is to foster a community of enthusiastic learners, cultivating intelligence based on the CHILDian Virtues. These virtues shape our children’s school experience, ensuring holistic development for each child.

Contact Us

© 2024 Creatives by Luminance ITCS